Cargando Eventos

« Todos los Eventos

  • Este evento ha pasado.

Agents of Impact Call No. 17: 10x Community Capital

21/05/2020 @ 10:00 - 11:00

Agents of Impact Call No. 17: 10x Community Capital. Community development financial institutions, or CDFIs, rallied to help small businesses and nonprofits in underserved communities survive the COVID crisis by making emergency loans. Agents of Impact Call No. 17 will explore ways to 10x, or more, the recovery capital flowing through these vital distribution channels. Calvert Impact Capital’s Beth Bafford and Community Reinvestment Fund’s Patrick Davis will detail one such “community recovery vehicle.” Explore strategies for a more inclusive recovery with New Localism’s Bruce Katz, Trufund’s James Bason, CNote’s Cat Berman, MacArthur Foundation’s Debra Schwartz and other Agents of Impact on The Call.


WhenThursday, May 21 at 10am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm London. 


How: RSVP today, dial-in details will be sent a day before the call.

Botón volver arriba
Cerrar
Cerrar